Saturday, 14 September 2013 22:35

Welcome to new CSBE/SCGAB members!

On behalf of all CSBE/SCGAB members, the Council would like to welcome the 76 new members who joined the Society in 2013!

John Phillips, CIFA USA/Zoomlion America
Marie-Jose Dumont, McGill University
Jim Lim, University of British Columbia
Mohammed Bakari, McGill University

Ahmed Ahmed
Ahmad Mohsenimanesh, University of Ottawa
Konstantin Daiev, McGill University
Sanaz Alizadeh, Mcgill University
Darius Mali, University of Guelph
David Wood, University of Guelph
Marc-Antoine Audy-Dube, Université Laval
Alexandre Porlier, Université Laval
Alvin Alvarado, Prairie Swine Centre Inc
Joel Karstens, University of Saskatchewan
Caleb Ribley, University of Saskachewan
Aline Doherty, Doherty Engineering Inc
Chengming Luo, University of Ottawa
Nan Nan, West Virginia University
Kaitlin Lloyd, McGill University
Ravikanth Lankapalli, University of Manitoba
Mary Panditharaine, University of Manitoba
Peranantham Thinesh
Prfethi Kumaravelayutham
Yongcheng Jiang
Sydney Ryan, University of New Brunswick
Madhumita Patel, University of Alberta
Oliver Beaudin, McGill University
Isabel Alvarez Morillo, McGill University
Lilong Chai, Agriculture & Agri Food Canada
Alexander Mackenzie, Argus Control System Ltd
Sudong Yin, Livestock Water Recycling Inc
Jacinthe Trepanier, McGill University
Aviskar Adhikari, University of Manitoba
Alexander Lee, University of Manitoba
Abdula Aden, University of Manitoba
Yi Wang, University of Manitoba
Vitor Napo, University of Manitoba
Syed Ali, University of Manitoba
Satinderpal Singh, University of Manitoba
Prabhdeep Arora, University of Manitoba
Pengkai Sun, University of Manitoba
Kanwardeep Chawla, University of Manitoba
Joshua Myers, University of Manitoba
Jiuyao Guo, University of Manitoba
Jinwei Huang, University of Manitoba
Ishan Soni, University of Manitoba
Hermann Kamani Tigko, University of Manitoba
Chen Liu, University of Manitoba
Gordon Holloway, University of New Brunswick
Justine Gagne
Maria Meegan, University of Manitoba
Emma Yeo, University of Manitoba
Cameron Smith, University of Manitoba
Stephen McGuire, University of Manitoba
Deyan Yuan
Hafiz Ahmed, University of Saskatchewan
Mohammad Masud, University of Saskatchewan
Jannatul Ferdous, University of Saskatchewan
Khadar Shaik, L&T Integrated Engineering Services
Samuel Emard-Ferre, University of Saskatchewan
Luke McCreary, University of Saskatchewan
Lane Forster, University of Saskatchewan
Jonathan Schuba, University of Sakatchewan
Brennan Crooymans, University of Sakatchewan
Bryan Sopatyk, University of Sakatchewan
Gabriel Collin, Université Laval
Cameron Bigsby, University of Saskatchewan
Hugh Kernalequen
Joel Denis, University of Saskatchewan
Giovanni Luca
Darren Irvine, Red River College
Sergios Karatzos, University of British Columbia
Haibo Niu, Dalhousie University
Vijay Nazareth
Serge Poulin, Biopterre
Tom Looby, ESB Networks


Read 3184 times Last modified on Tuesday, 17 September 2013 21:12
René Morissette

Research Engineer for Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada at Québec City research centre. Mainly working on forage harvesting and conservation, biomass combustion. CSBE webmaster since 2008. Part-time webdesigner.

Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Submit your news

The CSBE is looking for news from its members!

Please send your text with good resolution pictures to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.Your news will be published in the next Perspectives Newsletter.

Search for News