Monday, 16 December 2013 15:15

Welcome to new CSBE/SCGAB members!

On behalf of all CSBE/SCGAB members, the Council would like to welcome the 31 new members who joined the Society since September 2013!

Adam A. Vogt University of Guelph
Animesh Dutta University of Guelph
Antonio Camacho McGill University
Arielle S. Miller McGill University
Arlene Christina Gandham Devasikamani University of Manitoba
Cindy Barrera Ohio State University
Diane Bischof McGill University
Emmanuel Salifu University of Agricultural
Eric A. Birkenhauer University of Guelph
Eveline E.L. Lemire Université Laval
Francis St-Aubin
Francois Turcotte Université Laval
Jean Robert Caron Universityersite de Montreal
Jeremie Messerli McGill University
Joe Parisien Rem Enterprises
John L. Phillips CIFA USA/Zoomlion America
Julie Jarjour McGill University
Jun Sian Lee University of British Columbia
Katrina Cornish Ohio State University
Marianne Crepeau Université Laval
Maya Ramadan McGill University
Michelle Choi McGill University
Nada Khan McGill University
Nathalie Arnaud McGill University
Nicolas Fabien-Ouellet McGill University
Peiying Ruan
Rekha Priyadarshini Albert Dhayakaran
Rishika Saini McGill University
Sahar Hemmati University of Guelph
Sai Kranthi Kumar Vanga
Simon Archambault Université Laval
Read 2230 times Last modified on Wednesday, 18 December 2013 08:57
René Morissette

Research Engineer for Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada at Québec City research centre. Mainly working on forage harvesting and conservation, biomass combustion. CSBE webmaster since 2008. Part-time webdesigner.

Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Submit your news

The CSBE is looking for news from its members!

Please send your text with good resolution pictures to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.Your news will be published in the next Perspectives Newsletter.

Search for News